top of page
“Zed” versus “Zee”
and other fun facts.

We’re not electricians nor are we a blues band. So what’s up with the name? Introducing Zwicker Zareski Architecture and Planning – zzap for short. Founded by Greg Zwicker and Joe Zareski, and joined by new partners Justine Bowles, Connor Wallace, and Zahra Williams, the team at zzap comes with decades of experience in Architecture and Planning, a keen appreciation of relationships and strategy, and a laid-back creative vibe. Kinda like a blues band, actually.  

Oh and for the record, the first “zed” is silent :)

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24_Graff.png

Greg Zwicker

greg@zzap.ca

Mark.jpg
Mark.jpg
Mark.jpg

Mark Gammon

Mark@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32_graff.jpg

Ken Watters

ken@zzap.ca

Maria.jpg
Maria_Graffiti.jpg
Maria_Graffiti.jpg

Maria Kennedy

maria@zzap.ca

Julia.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Julia_graffiti.jpg

Julia Healy 

julia@zzap.ca

Nicolas.jpg
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-19
Nicolas_Graffiti.jpg

Nicholas Stewart

nicholas@zzap.ca

Joe.JPG
Joe Z_Graffiti.jpg
Joe_Graffiti.JPG

Joe Zareski

joe@zzap.ca

Adam.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Adam_Graffiti.jpg

Adam Read

adam@zzap.ca

Loren .jpg
Loren.jpg
Loren.jpg

Loren Harding
loren@zzap.ca

Christina.jpg
Christina.jpg
Christina.jpg

Christina Zareski
christina@zzap.ca

Kyle.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Kyle_Gaffiti.jpg

Kyle Curtis 

kyle@zzap.ca

Connor_2.jpg
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-21
Connor_Graffiti.jpg

Connor Wallace

connor@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28_Graff.jpg

Natalia Chudaeva

natalia@zzap.ca

Paul.jpg
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-26_
Paul_Graffiti.jpg

Paul Szego

paul@zzap.ca

Anis.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Anis_Graffiti.jpg

Anis Sobhani

anis@zzap.ca

Sam.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Sam_Graffiti.jpg

Samantha Horner

samantha@zzap.ca

Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17_Graff.jpg

Justine Bowles

justine@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1.
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1_
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1_Graff.jpg

Cassie Wood

cassie@zzap.ca

Matt.jpg
Matt_Graffiti.jpg
Matt_Graffiti.jpg

Matt Skinner

matt@zzap.ca

Tabitha.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Tabitha_graffiti.jpg

Tabitha Rose 

tabitha@zzap.ca

Kaley.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Kaley_graffiti.jpg

Kaley Doleman

kaley@zzap.ca

Zahra.jpg
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-8_
Zahra.jpg

Zahra Williams

zahra@zzap.ca

Chris Markides.jpg
Chris Markides_Graffiti.jpg
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-34.jpg

Chris Markides

chris@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.jpg

Ross Mayer

ross@zzap.ca

Lisa.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Lisa_graffiti.jpg

Lisa Phelan 

lisa@zzap.ca

Robert.JPG
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.JPG

Robert Smith

robert@zzap.ca

Think your picture would look good here?
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2024 zzap - All Rights Reserved.

bottom of page