“Zed” versus “Zee”
and other fun facts.

We’re not electricians nor are we a blues band. So what’s up with the name? Introducing Zwicker Zareski Architecture and Planning – zzap for short. Founded by Greg Zwicker and Joe Zareski, and joined by new partners Justine Bowles and Connor Wallace, the team at zzap comes with decades of experience in Architecture and Planning, a keen appreciation of relationships and strategy, and a laid-back creative vibe. Kinda like a blues band, actually.  

Oh and for the record, the first “zed” is silent :)

Greg Zwicker

greg@zzap.ca

Justine Bowles

justine@zzap.ca

Michael Cook

mike@zzap.ca

Loren Harding
loren@zzap.ca

Ross Mayer

ross@zzap.ca

Joe MacDonald
joem@zzap.ca

Joe Zareski

joe@zzap.ca

Mark Gammon

Mark@zzap.ca

Zahra Williams

zahra@zzap.ca

Ken Watters

ken@zzap.ca

Ellen MacLean
ellen@zzap.ca

Maria Kennedy

maria@zzap.ca

Robert Smith

robert@zzap.ca

Connor Wallace

connor@zzap.ca

Cassie Wood

cassie@zzap.ca

Natalia Chudaeva

natalia@zzap.ca

Paul Szego

paul@zzap.ca

Matt Skinner

matt@zzap.ca

Christina Zareski
christina@zzap.ca

Think your picture would look good here?
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 zzap - All Rights Reserved.