“Zed” versus “Zee”
and other fun facts.

We’re not electricians nor are we a blues band. So what’s up with the name? Introducing Zwicker Zareski Architecture and Planning – zzap for short. Founded by Greg Zwicker and Joe Zareski, and joined by new partners Justine Bowles and Connor Wallace, the team at zzap comes with decades of experience in Architecture and Planning, a keen appreciation of relationships and strategy, and a laid-back creative vibe. Kinda like a blues band, actually.  

Oh and for the record, the first “zed” is silent :)

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24_

Greg Zwicker

greg@zzap.ca

Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17

Justine Bowles

justine@zzap.ca

Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-19
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-19

Michael Cook

mike@zzap.ca

Chris Markides.jpg
Chris Markides_Graffiti.jpg

Chris Markides

chris.markides@zzap.ca

Loren .jpg
Loren.jpg

Loren Harding
loren@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.

Ross Mayer

ross@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-30.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-30_

Joe MacDonald
joem@zzap.ca

Joe Z.jpg
Joe Z_Graffiti.jpg

Joe Zareski

joe@zzap.ca

Mark.jpg
Mark.jpg

Mark Gammon

Mark@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-8.
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-8_

Zahra Williams

zahra@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32_

Ken Watters

ken@zzap.ca

Ellen.JPG
Ellen.jpg

Ellen MacLean
ellen@zzap.ca

Maria.jpg
Maria_Graffiti.jpg

Maria Kennedy

maria@zzap.ca

Robert.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg

Robert Smith

robert@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-18.
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-21

Connor Wallace

connor@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1.
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1_

Cassie Wood

cassie@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28_

Natalia Chudaeva

natalia@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-26.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-26_

Paul Szego

paul@zzap.ca

Matt.jpg
Matt_Graffiti.jpg

Matt Skinner

matt@zzap.ca

Christina.jpg
Christina.jpg

Christina Zareski
christina@zzap.ca

Think your picture would look good here?
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 zzap - All Rights Reserved.