“Zed” versus “Zee”
and other fun facts.

We’re not electricians nor are we a blues band. So what’s up with the name? Introducing Zwicker Zareski Architecture and Planning – zzap for short. Founded by Greg Zwicker and Joe Zareski, and joined by new partners Justine Bowles and Connor Wallace, the team at zzap comes with decades of experience in Architecture and Planning, a keen appreciation of relationships and strategy, and a laid-back creative vibe. Kinda like a blues band, actually.  

Oh and for the record, the first “zed” is silent :)

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-24_Graff.png

Greg Zwicker

greg@zzap.ca

Zahra.jpg
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-8_
Zahra.jpg

Zahra Williams

zahra@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-28_Graff.jpg

Natalia Chudaeva

natalia@zzap.ca

Loren .jpg
Loren.jpg
Loren.jpg

Loren Harding
loren@zzap.ca

Maria.jpg
Maria_Graffiti.jpg
Maria_Graffiti.jpg

Maria Kennedy

maria@zzap.ca

Anis.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Anis_Graffiti.jpg

Anis Sobhani

anis@zzap.ca

Joe.JPG
Joe Z_Graffiti.jpg
Joe_Graffiti.JPG

Joe Zareski

joe@zzap.ca

Mark.jpg
Mark.jpg
Mark.jpg

Mark Gammon

Mark@zzap.ca

Chris Markides.jpg
Chris Markides_Graffiti.jpg
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-34.jpg

Chris Markides

chris.markides@zzap.ca

Ellen.JPG
Ellen.jpg
Ellen.jpg

Ellen MacLean
ellen@zzap.ca

Christina.jpg
Christina.jpg
Christina.jpg

Christina Zareski
christina@zzap.ca

Kim.JPG
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Kim_Graffiti.jpg

Kim Devost

kim@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-18.
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-21
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-21_graff.jpg

Connor Wallace

connor@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1.
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1_
CookedPhotography_ZZap_Portraits_2020-1_Graff.jpg

Cassie Wood

cassie@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-32_graff.jpg

Ken Watters

ken@zzap.ca

Matt.jpg
Matt_Graffiti.jpg
Matt_Graffiti.jpg

Matt Skinner

matt@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-30.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-30_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-30_Graff.jpg

Joe MacDonald
joem@zzap.ca

Justin.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Justin_Graffiti.jpg

Justin Langlois 

justin.langlois@zzap.ca

Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-17_Graff.jpg

Justine Bowles

justine@zzap.ca

Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-19
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-19
Cooked_Photography_Zzap_Headshots2020-19_Graff.jpg

Michael Cook

mike@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-26.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-26_
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-26_Graff.jpg

Paul Szego

paul@zzap.ca

CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.
CookedPhotography_Zzap_Headshots_New-14.jpg

Ross Mayer

ross@zzap.ca

Robert.JPG
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.JPG

Robert Smith

robert@zzap.ca

Tabitha.jpg
Robert_Graffiti.jpg
Tabitha_graffiti.jpg

Tabitha Rose 

tabitha@zzap.ca

Think your picture would look good here?
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Copyright © 2020 zzap - All Rights Reserved.